Archive for the ‘Websites’ Category

Bold Futura up again!?

Posted on November 7th, 2007 in Websites | 54 Comments »

Hello everyone.

Yes it is true, boldfutura.jp has returned!

Looking a bit more Sci Fi than professional and a fair bit more sloppy. This fake website has used a terrible amount of images and is very templated.

Can you find some more flaws in the website to shut them down again? Whatever this game the creators are playing, it sure is just plain annoying.

Will keep you posted, happy hunting!

Finally a new photo at 1-18-08.com

Posted on September 28th, 2007 in Websites | 228 Comments »

Shits been really slow lately, but there’s been a new photo added over at 1-18-08.com.

hiiiyah.png

hiiiyah1.png

Yooter and anti-christ.com.

Posted on July 12th, 2007 in Websites | 1 Comment »

The lovely people that brought you abz3293.com (which is a parody, btw) now seem to be unleashing anti-christ.com. Apparently Satan has a blog. Maybe he wants to increase his profit from Google Adsense. That and maybe he finally figured out that the internet is serious business.

Oh wait, but don’t forget about slusho.org. Hopefully most of you realize this is just some guy trying to confuse the shit out of people.

Here’s a list of sites thus far, that you should ignore and/or take with a grain of salt:

I may or may not be missing some other fake websites; If I am, comment and let me know so that I can edit this entry to include them.

Parasitemovie.com spam is annoying.

Posted on July 8th, 2007 in Websites | No Comments »

So I’ve noticed throughout a few sites that I’ve browsed from technorati’s blog updates on Cloverfield have comments from a Sheila where she’s included a link to parasitemovie.com.

Needless to say, I checked out Akismet on my own blog (this one) (because I used Wordpress) and saw three spam comments awaiting approval.

parasitemovie.com spam

If Paramount was really behind the website the whois wouldn’t have a privacy set on it, nor would it be hosted at godaddy.com, of all places.

But if you check out the source for the website, it’s linking an i-frame (who the fuck uses i-frames?) that’s hosted at sledriding.com. If it’s really paramount, they sure are pretty shitty at creating a simple countdown-based website (that’s from www.hashemian.com/ no less) nor would they have a sponsor linked on the website. I doubt Paramount actually needs a sponsor to help with their projects. That and I don’t think that Paramount would be hot-linking a file from another website. Because you know, they don’t care about bandwidth usage and can afford it…

Seriously people, it’s quite obvious that you’re just another person wanting to join in on the hype. If you’re going to try to act like it’s from Paramount, at least do a decent job.